M.T. Imports Inc.


Contact Us

M.T. Imports Inc.
Phone:  +1 970.827.9091/2
Fax:      +1 970.827.9096

Owner & CEO - Marco Tonazzi                          marco@valbrunaitaly.com

Operations & Retail - Kendra Schmidt               kendra@valbrunaitaly.com

Account Relations - Catherine Gerken               catherine@valbrunaitaly.com

Account Relations - Denise Rossleigh               denise@valbrunaitaly.com
Credit & Finance - Allen Pachmayer                  allen@valbrunaitaly.com

Accounting Manager - Laura McGovern             laura.m@valbrunaitaly.com

Accounting - Joel McCracken                             joel@valbrunaitaly.com

Graphic Department - Sherry VanSkyhawk        sherry@valbrunaitaly.com
Warehouse Manager - Teek Koontz                   teek@valbrunaitaly.com
Valbruna Travel - Marco Tonazzi                        travel@valbrunaitaly.com
Mangiare Food Market                                       mangiare@valbrunaitaly.com



Mailing address:
M.T. Imports Inc.
P.O. Box 4115
Vail, CO 81658

Shipping address:
M.T. Imports Inc.
23698 Hwy. 24 Suite B1
Minturn, CO 81645